BC Food Processors Association

 

Monday, August 20, 2018    Westwood Plateau Golf  & Country Club   Coquitlam, BC, Canada

THE TOURNAMENT IS SOLD OUT 

Please email Chris or Dawn at events@bcfpa.ca to be put on the waitlist or call 604-628-9547

The Western Dairy Council and the BC Food Processors Association cordially invite you to their 44th Annual Golf Tournament and Dinner.   Our annual golf tournament, with two golf courses, and food and beverages galore is the business development and networking sports event of the year.

Gain brand recognition, host clients and colleagues, sample our members products, and enjoy the prestigious Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club in Coquitlam, BC.    

Please join us again for a day of camaraderie, friendly competition and fun (and food!)!

Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club in Coquitlam, BC

Agenda: Monday, August 20, 2018

  • Registration and Breakfast: 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Welcome and Call to Carts: 10:30 am to 10:40 am
  • Proceed to Starting Holes: 10:40 am to 11:00 am
  • Shotgun Start: 11:00 am
  • Tournament: 11:00 am to 5:30 pm
  • Reception, Live Auction, Awards and Dinner: 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

                                     BCFPA Membership Manager: Tanya Tait  - Email:   tanya@bcfpa.ca

                                     BCFPA Registration Enquiries: Kelly Gaull - Email:   kelly@bcfpa.ca

                                     BCFPA CEO: James Donaldson -  Email:   james@bcfpa.ca


 

BCFPA -BDC-WDC Golf Tournament Producer - Go Golf Conference & Events Management,

Dawn Donahue, dawn@gogolfevents.com     |   Chris Stewart chris@gogolfevents.com 

v4.5.1 20181012-140537 PROD-C7O2-2e0a